Library Board of Trustees





The Board of Trustees of the Rockaway Borough Public Library is the governing body of the Library. The Board of Trustees meets monthly. All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 7:00pm.

2023 Rockaway Borough Public Library Board of Trustees:

President/Treasurer: Henry Wagner 2024
Vice President: Jeri Hurley 2026 
Secretary: Jean Swanick 2023
Co-Treasurer: Richard Gorges 2025
Trustees:  Rosely Caliendo 2025, Alison Hicinbothem 2027, Maryann Medore 2027
Mayor ex officio: Mayor Thomas Mulligan
Mayor Alternate: Councilperson Melissa Burnside
Superintendent of Schools ex officio:   Anthony Grieco
Superintendent of Schools Alternate: Milissa Dachisen 

2023 Board of Trustees Meetings

Library Board of Trustees Meeting are held on the third Wednesday of the month and are open to the public.

Participation for these meetings will be offered via Zoom and in-person at the Rockaway Borough Public Library. 


Wednesday, January 18 at 7 pm

Wednesday, February 15 at 7 pm

Wednesday, March 15 at 7 pm

Wednesday, April 19 at 7 pm

Wednesday, May 17 at 7 pm

Wednesday, June 21 at 7 pm

Wednesday, July 19 at 7 pm 

Wednesday, August 16 at 7 pm

Wednesday, September 20 at 7 pm

Wednesday, October 18 at 7 pm

Wednesday, November 15 at 7 pm

Wednesday, December 20 at 7 pm

Rockaway Borough Public Library is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 880 9031 3054

Passcode: 873879

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,88090313054#,,,,*873879# US (New York)

+16469313860,,88090313054#,,,,*873879# US










Powered by